Jarrow
0191 489 8231
 Berwick
01289 307 401
OUR EXPERIENCE...WORKING FOR YOU

Contact Us

Would you like to be kept up to date?

If you would like us to contact you in the future with New Product Information or any Special Offers please complete this form.

Fields indicated by * are mandatory.





Please enter the validation words you see above into the box below

We have 3 sites in the north east of England, all close to motorway networks.


MHS JARROW BRANCH

SALES OFFICE
Norman Elliott, David Michael or Kirsty Hunter| Telephone: 0191 4898231 | Fax: 0191 4280146 | e-mail: sales@mhsouthern.co.uk

EXTERNAL SALES
Vince Glassock (Sales Representative) | Mobile No. 07887 931427 | email: vince@mhsouthern.co.uk


MHS BERWICK BRANCH

SALES OFFICE
Telephone: 01289 307401 | Fax: 01289 330578
Richard Dobson (Branch Manager) | Mobile No. 07764 694270 | email: richard@mhsouthern.co.uk

Kerry Fairley (Assistant Manager) email: kerry@mhsouthern.co.uk


ROBERT DUNCAN - FELLING

Telephone: 0191 469 8743 | Fax: 0191 469 8903
Geoff Campbell (Branch Manager) | email: geoff@robertduncan.co.uk

Peter Wheatley (Assistant Manager) email: peter.wheatley@mhsouthern.co.uk

SALES OFFICE
John Gardner (Sales Manager) | Mobile number: 07973 141808 | Email: johng@mhsouthern.co.uk

Colin Thompson, Joe Murray, James Bruce or Peter Wheatley | Telephone: 0191 469 8743 | Fax: 0191 469 8903 | email: sales@robertduncan.co.uk

 


DIRECTORS
James Southern (Managing Director) | Telephone: 0191 489 8231 | email: james@mhsouthern.co.uk
Mark Lowis (Finacial Director) | Telephone: 0191 489 8231 | email: mark@mhsouthern.co.uk
Robert Bruce (Sales & Marketing Director) | Mobile No. 07887 931426 | email: robert@mhsouthern.co.uk


Click on post code for link to Google Maps

M H Southern & Company Ltd
Church Bank Sawmills
Jarrow, Tyne & Wear
NE32 3EB


M H Southern & Company Ltd
Tweedside Timber & Joinery
Tweedmouth Industrial Estate
Berwick upon Tweed
TD15 2XF


Robert Duncan Timber Products Ltd
Green Lane Sawmill
Felling
Gateshead
NE10 0JS